Contact Us

Tuftco Employees
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Service & Support

TUFTING SERVICE / SUPPORT:

423.698.8601

Randy Stanfield (Electrical)

Steve Boyd (Mechanical)

FINISHING SERVICE / SUPPORT:

706.277.1110

Will Creswell

CREELS / YARN DELIVERY SYSTEMS SERVICE/SUPPORT

706.278.4202

Tim Kile

Regular office hours are 7am – 5pm, EST (US). Please leave a message after hours.

Genuine Tuftco Parts

Genuine Tuftco Service Parts are available for all Tuftco equipment. Tuftco parts are made to our exacting specifications.

FOR TUFTING PARTS CALL

423.698.8601 or 800.288.3826

FOR FINISHING PARTS CALL

706.277.1110

FOR CREEL PARTS CALL

706.278.4202

FOR GAUGE PARTS CALL

706.226.1104

Executive & Corporate

2318 S. Holtzclaw Avenue
Chattanooga, Tennessee USA 37408

Phone: 423.698.8601
Fax: 423.698.0842
Toll Free (USA): 800.288.3826

Tufting Systems Division

2318 S. Holtzclaw Avenue
Chattanooga, Tennessee USA 37408

Phone: 423.698.8601
Fax: 423.698.0842
Toll Free (USA): 800.288.3826

Finishing Systems Division

100 W. Industrial Blvd.
Dalton, Georgia USA 30720

Phone: 706.277.1110
Fax: 706.277.4334

Meet our Team

Finishing Division 1
Will Creswell
Finishing Systems - President
wcreswell@tuftco.com
Finishing Division 3
Keith White
Finishing Systems– VP Sales/Engineering
kwhite@tuftco.com
Finishing Division 3
David Lowery
Finishing Systems - VP Field Operations
dlowery@tuftco.com
Finishing Division 4
Cole Ulen
Finishing Systems - VP Engineering Services
culen@tuftco.com
Finishing Division 5
David Clark
Finishing Systems - VP of Manufacturing
dclark@tuftco.com
Tuftco Technituft Team Member Headshot
Tim Kile
Technituft - General Manager
tkile@tuftco.com
Tufting Division 1
Kevin Whiteside
Tufting Systems - President
kwhiteside@tuftco.com
Tufting Division Headshot - 34
Bill Fowler
Tufting Systems - VP Sales
bfowler@tuftco.com
Tufting Division 1
Mark Harman
Tufting Systems - VP Global Sales
mharman@tuftco.com
Tufting Division 3
Steve Weiss
Tufting Systems - Technical Sales Rep
sweiss@tuftco.com
Tufting Division 5
Jason Detty
Tufting Systems - Technical Sales Rep/R & D
jdetty@tuftco.com
Tufting Division Headshots-37
Jason Ledbetter
Tufting Systems - Director of Technical Training and Development
jledbetter@tuftco.com

Executive Team

Tuftco Corporate Headshots -1
Steve Frost
Tuftco Corp. - Chairman
Tuftco Corporate Headshots -2
Mike Minter
‍‍‍
Tuftco Corp. - President
Tuftco Corporate Headshots -3
Jonathan Frost
Tuftco Corp. - Executive Vice President
Tuftco Corporate Headshots -4
Jimmie Web
Tuftco Corp. - VP of Finance and Controller

Tuftco International

2318 S. Holtzclaw Avenue
Chattanooga, Tennessee USA 37408

Phone: 423.698.8601
Fax: 423.698.0842
Toll Free (USA): 800.288.3826

CONTACTS

Kevin Whiteside – President

Technituft

304 Tuftco Drive
Dalton, Georgia USA 30720

Phone: 706.278.4202
Fax: 706.226.4987

CONTACTS

Tim Kile - General Manager

Tuftco Dalton

304 Tuftco Drive
Dalton, Georgia USA 30720

Phone: 706.226.1104
Fax: 706.226.4987

Tuftco India

MSB Consulting Pvt Ltd / MSBC


Manjeet Singh Bakshi
E-44/9, First Floor,
Okhla Industrial Area,
Phase-II, New Delhi – 110020, India


Phone: +91-11- 41042828 / +91-9810096467

Tuftco Turkey

Baris Mah. Adaciftlik Cad.
Oncu Apt. No:30 D.4
34520 Beylikduzu – Istanbul, Turkey

Phone: +90 212 873 97 46
Fax: +90 212 873 97 56
Cell: +90 536 616 62 21
Toll Free (USA): 800.648.2699

CONTACTS

Mehmet Onal – Sales Representative

Tuftco Far East

Mr. Zhang Ze
CEO International Inc.
Beijing, China

Phone: 86 1065126723
Toll Free (USA): 800.288.3826

Tuftco Southeast Asia

MSB Consulting Pvt Ltd / MSBC

Manjeet Singh Bakshi
E-44/9, First Floor,
Okhla Industrial Area,
Phase-II, New Delhi – 110020, India


Phone: +91-11- 41042828 / +91-9810096467

Tuftco Central Asia

Baris Mah. Adaciftlik Cad.
Oncu Apt. No:30 D.4
34520 Beylikduzu – Istanbul, Turkey

Phone: +90 212 873 97 46
Fax: +90 212 873 97 56
Cell: +90 536 616 62 21
Toll Free (USA): 800.648.2699

CONTACTS

Mehmet Onal – Sales Representative